Allergen Information

Allergy Advice:
All Babelle’s Canelés contain Milk, Gluten (Wheat), and Eggs and are made in an environment that handles Nuts, Soya and alcohol. All Canelés are suitable for vegetarians but not for vegans and Gluten allergy sufferers.

Please note that all images are representative, all of our Canelés are handmade and therefore decorations and finish may vary.